Afdrukken
Categorie: Ongecategoriseerd
Hits: 2844

De volgende sponsors maken de Pier Lupkesloop mogelijk:

 

Autobedrijf Theo de Winter http://www.autobedrijfdewinter.nl/
Bij Folkert http://www.bijfolkert.nl/
Bloembinderij Gelmar http://maps.google.nl/maps?hl=nl&q=bloembinderij%20gelmar
Boonstra Transport Tjerkgaast http://www.boonstratjerkgaast.nl/
Bosma Groene Vakzaak http://www.bosmamelktechniek.nl/cms/dp_shop.php?use=actie
DIO Drogisterij De Magneet http://www.diodrogist.nl/vestigingen/Drogisterij-deMagneet-SintNicolaasga
Firma Bijlsma Tjerkgaast http://www.firmabijlsma.nl/
Het Weerhuisje http://www.hetweerhuisje.nl/
Holiday Ice http://www.holidayice.nl/
Houthandel Visser http://friesland.houthandel.nl/
Hoveniersbedrijf Gooitzen Wester http://www.hovenierwester.nl/
Jumbo Jan Altenburg Sint Nicolaasga http://www.jumbosupermarkten.nl/Alle-Jumbo-Winkels/Winkels/?storeid=3420
Kaasboer Siebren http://www.kaasboersiebren.nl/
Klussenbedrijf Lolle Hettinga http://maps.google.nl/maps?hl=nl&q=Klussenbedrijf%20lolle%20hettinga
Kozijn Noord http://kozijnnoord.nl/
K. Wijnja Bestrating http://www.kwijnja.nl/
Makelaardij Bijstra Tjerkgaast http://www.makelaardijbijstra.nl/
McDonald's http://www.mcdonalds.nl/actueel
Mechanisatiebedrijf Tjitte de Wolff http://www.tjittedewolff.nl/
Rabobank Sneek-ZuidwestFriesland http://www.rabobank.nl/particulieren/lokalebanken/sneek-zwf/
Stal Breimer http://www.stalbreimer.nl/
Thuiskapster Djoeke https://www.telefoonboek.nl/bedrijven/t3450219/sloten/thuskapster-djoeke/
Tijm4sport http://www.sunkaa-sport.nl/
Unity Holistic Health Support http://unitybodytalk.nl/